A Fitting Print

A few weeks back I was in a show featuring some of Simone’s fashions and I wrote about one of the outfits. Before that show I was poking around over there and found this smashing print.

It’s not often one finds a nice print for men – we of the testosterone poisoned tend to be drawn to simple patterns, bold colors, and inappropriate humor – but this one struck my fancy enough to buy and I’m glad I did. I forgot about it until yesterday when I found that Simone had dropped a pair of her new men’s trousers into Simone’s Design Group as a gift. I don’t usually wear brown and blue together, but in this case, I think they go well together. As with all the clothing I’ve gotten from Simone, they come on variety of layers, giving wonderful flexibility in wearing them in mix-n-match combination.

Stuff
Shirt: Style Starts Here – Print Shirt (tan)
Pants: His by Simone! – Blue Slacks

Shoes: JCS – Oslo Boots (Brown)

Shape: Maverick Designs – Disorder (slightly modified)
Skin: Belleza – Mathieu 6 (tan)
Hair: UW. St – Hibiki (coffee)

SLURLS:

About Roland

I'm just an oversized avatar in a silly virtual world.

Posted on October 21, 2009, in Clothes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment