Sunset at the Fair



Sunset at the Fair, originally uploaded by roland_zepp.

With 30 minutes to go on the PhotoContest, I was looking for something that spoke to how I felt about this last week.

I started out with these Parachute Shorts from Barefoot Apparel (Thanks, Ryan) and Kith Decuir pointed me to this navy “parka” as a great top. The necklace is one that I stumbled on and I love the simplicity of it.

The trunks called for a water scene and I found this float on the Entertainment sim. I’m feeling at once relieved and let down. It’s been a wonderful week working with a great group of people toward a really worthwhile goal and I don’t want it to end. At the same time, it’s been a lot of work and I’m feeling really good about the way things have worked out here.

Thanks to everybody who helped and who donated. Thanks to all of you, we’re that much closer to finding a cure.

About Roland

I'm just an oversized avatar in a silly virtual world.

Posted on March 23, 2009, in Fashion Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You look at home on the ship or on a beach in California or Hawaii. Snazzy outfit for the warm days to come.

Leave a Reply

