Eclectic Visions

Suzanne Xeltentat is my new boss. Since the grand opening is Saturday at 4pm, I think it’s safe to say that.

I’m pleased and honored to have been chosen as one of two model trainers who will work with the staff at Eclectic Visions to create an alternative venue for models of all shapes, sizes, and experience levels. I’m looking forward to this new opportunity and I’m excited about the possibilities that it offers in terms of showing the work of talented designers from around the grid. I’m particularly excited by the emphasis being placed on men’s fashion and the opportunities that might open up for a lot of guys on the grid.

Mark your calendars for the grand opening show for a wonderful new venue. Saturday, Sept 19, 4pm SLT. Come see Simone! in a whole new way.

About Roland

I'm just an oversized avatar in a silly virtual world.

Posted on September 15, 2009, in Fashion Events. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. DesPlaines Waverider

    This sounds so good Roland……………

    I will be by to check Eclectic Visions out

    Des

Leave a Reply

